Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/5/d729594024/htdocs/intledgroup/IEG/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 284

International Educators Group

Conference, Publications & Development

Conference Organisation

Executive Director
Dr. Narendra K. Rustagi
Email: nrustagi@howard.edu
Phone: 202-806-1606, 240-426-6040 (Cell)

Chinedu B. Ezirim, Ph.D., University of Port Harcourt
E-mail: chinedu.ezirim@uniport.edu.ng

Conference Chairs
Dr. Anandi Sahu
sahu@oakland.edu, 248-370-3537

Conference co-Chair:
Dr. Ntiedo Umoren
Tel: 234-8068191960

Past Presidents
Dr. Rc Saravanabhavan
Email: rc.saravanabhavan@gmail.com
Dr. Stephen Ocheni
Email: stephenocheni@yahoo.com